‘Save Our Waters Week’ proclaimed

The Citrus County Board of County Commissioners, (Chairman Ron Kitchen, First Vice-Chairman Jeff Kinnard, Second Vice-Chairman Brian Coleman, Scott Carnahan and Jimmie T. Smith), are shown with Citrus County Water Conservation Manager Debra Burden and representatives from Save Our Waters and Keep Citrus County Beautiful -- Kathy Turner Thompson, Susan Metcalfe, Carol Shapot, Cheryl Phillips, Randy Messer and Lace Blue-McLean. (Photo by: Cynthia Oswald on Sept. 11, 2018)

You must be logged in to post a comment Login